Our Team




Sales

Los Angeles

213.747.7141

San Diego


Atlanta


Illinois

312.919.9505
John Lewchenko
   jtlewchenko@taylorcorp.com
   951.760.8101
   LinkedIn
AnnaJane Gebicker
   annajane@burdgecooper.com
   619.458.5367
   LinkedIn
David McGuffey
dmmcguffey@complete-graphics.com
312.669.4155
LinkedIn
Joe Fontana 
   jfontana@burdgecooper.com
   Blog | LinkedIn
Darnetta Brown
   darnettab@burdgecooper.com
   Review | LinkedIn
John Henry
   johnh@burdgecooper.com
    LinkedIn
Paul Kochanowski
   paulk@burdgecooper.com
   Blog | LinkedIn
Ralph Nunez
   ralphn@burdgecooper.com
   LinkedIn
Austin Acres
   austin@burdgecooper.com
   626.818.8059

Carol Lewis
   caroll@burdgecooper.com
   Blog | LinkedIn




Customer Service

             Accounting

Los Angeles

213.747.7141

Manager Gina Garcia

ggarcia@tctaycal.com

323.923.2306

                       David Silk

                       Division Controller

                       David@tctaycal.com

                       323.923.2323

Jennie Carrillo

jennie@burdgecooper.com

213.747.7141x268

                       

 

 

                       

Kimberly Erickson

kimberly@burdgecooper.com

323.923.2317

Lupe Wilson

lupew@burdgecooper.com

213.747.7141x271

 

Mary Gomez

mary@burdgecooper.com

323.923.2312

Rhonda Allen-Little

rhondal@burdgecooper.com

213.747.7141x276

Mankato, Minnesota

Amber Burns

arburns@taylorcorp.com

888.237.5948